We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Amenities Committee Minutes/Agendas

The Amenities Committee consists of 8 Cllrs:
Cllr Chris Barker
Cllr Matt Besant
Cllr Anne Boswell
Cllr Ian Newton
Cllr Jean Robertson
Cllr Tom Stevens
Cllr Kate Tippen
Cllr Andy Turner. 

The Chairman and Vice-Chairman will be elected at the first Amenities Committee meeting of 2022/2023 Council Year.

Amenities meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month commencing at 7.30pm and held in the Parish Council meeting room, Parish Office, Marden Memorial Hall, Goudhurst Road, Marden.

Due to holidays and the public mourning period there were no meetings held in August or September.

The next Amenities meeting scheduled for Tuesday 25th April 2023 has been cancelled. The next Amenities Committee meeting will be Tuesday 23rd May 2023.

Rachel Gillis-Coates, Deputy Clerk, clerks the Amenities Committee.  If you have anything you wish raised at a meeting please email Rachel on [email protected]