Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Code of Conduct & Register of Interest

Parish Council Elections were due to be held in May 2016 however one 10 candidates put themselves forward for cllrs so these were automatically elected (12 or more candidates are required to hold an election).

These 10 Cllrs were:  Richard Adam; Anne Boswell; Maria Brown; Chris Childs; Jane Cowin; Lesley Mannington; Ian Newton; Jean Robertson; Kate Tippen and Andy Turner.

On 11th July 2016 Sean Harvey was co-opted onto the Parish Council to complete the full complement of Councillors.

Following the resignation of Chris Childs Cllr Mick Jones was co-opted onto the Council on 14th November 2017.

Following the resignation of Jane Cowin Cllr Tom Stevens JP was co-opted onto the Council on 13th March 2018

Sean Harvey resigned in April and a by-election is was held on 27th June 2019.  Cllr Chris Barker was successfully elected onto the Parish Council.

Please see below copies of individual Cllrs current Registers of Interest