Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Parish Council Elections - 7th May 2020 - CANCELLED until 2021

The role of Councillor is a very rewarding one, albeit challenging with planning and finance being among the many areas discussed.  The majority of Cllrs sit on at least two other Committees/Sub-Committees as well as the mandatory Full Council meeting - it all depends where your interests are.