We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Amenities Committee Minutes & Agendas

To view documents for 2024/25 please visit: Amenities Committee Minutes & Agendas - Marden Parish Council - Marden Parish Council, Marden, Tonbridge (

The Amenities Committee consists of 8 Cllrs:
Cllr Matt Besant
Cllr Anne Boswell (Chair)
Cllr Ian Newton
Cllr Jean Robertson (Vice Chair)
Cllr Kate Tippen
Cllr Andy Turner
Cllr Rabot
Cllr Summersgill

Amenities meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month commencing at 7.30pm and held at The Allens, Albion Road, Marden.

Please note that there will be no Amenities Committee meeting on 26th March - this is to enable Cllrs to meet to discuss the next steps of Marden Neighbourhood Plan.

No meetings held in December.

Rachel Gillis-Coates, Deputy Clerk, clerks the Amenities Committee.  If you have anything you wish raised at a meeting please email Rachel on [email protected]