We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Planning Committee Minutes & Agendas

Marden Parish Council Planning Committee consists of eight Cllrs:

Cllr Richard Adam
Cllr Matt Besant
Cllr Anne Boswell
Cllr Theresa Gibson
Cllr Ian Newton
Cllr Adrian Rabot
Cllr Kate Tippen
Cllr Andy Turner

The Chairman/Vice-Chairman will be elected at the first meeting of the council year (14th May 2024).

The Committee meets in the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month commencing at 7.30pm.  Most meetings are currently held in the Parish Council Meeting Room, Parish Office, Marden Memorial Hall, Goudhurst Road, Marden but occasionally venues are changed.  Please check agendas for each meeting.

The next meeting will be held on Tuesday 14th May 2024 in the Parish Office.

Alison Hooker, Parish Clerk, clerks the Planning Committee meetings.  If you have any questions or issues please contact Ali on 01622 832305 or email [email protected]