# **Election History**

# Parish Elections

1970	
Kenneth W G Ballard	Robert T Judd
George E Collins	David N M Lumsden
Frank M Day	Michael A Lutener
George S Flisher	Peter R Sunnucks
Thomas S Haffenden	Peter Tipples
Robert W Highwood	

# **Parish Elections**

1973	
Kenneth W G Ballard	Robert T Judd
Pamela E V Banks	Michael A Lutener
George E Collins	Peter R Sunnucks
Frank M Day	Peter Tipples
George S Flisher	Frank Wood
Robert W Highwood	

# Parish Elections

David N M Lumsden
Michael A Lutener
Peter Tipples
Frank Wood

Roger Jeffries resigned on February 1978 George Deadman was elected at a bye-election on 6<sup>th</sup> April 1978

## **Parish Elections**

1980		
Kenneth W G Ballard	Michael A Lutener	
Frank M Day	Dorothy M Reed	
George E H Deadman	Barry E Rose	
Robert W Highwood	Peter Tipples	
Robert T Judd	Frank Wood	
David N M Lumsden		

# Parish Elections

1984		
Kenneth W G Ballard	Dorothy M Reed	
Frank M Day	Barry E Rose	
George E H Deadman	Patricia M Streek	
Robert W Highwood	Peter Tipples	
Robert T Judd	Frank Wood	
Michael A Lutener		

Graham Tippen was elected at a bye-election on 2<sup>nd</sup> August 1984

#### Parish Elections 1988 - uncontested

1966 - uncontesteu	
Kenneth W G Ballard	Dorothy M Reed
Ian C Callow	Patricia M Streek
Frank M Day	Graham H Tippen
Robert W Highwood	Peter Tipples
Robert T Judd	Frank Wood
Michael A Lutener	

# Parish Elections 1992

1001	
Kenneth W G Ballard	Dorothy M Reed
Ian C Callow	Patricia M Streek
Roland R Day	Graham H Tippen
Robert W Highwood	Peter Tipples
Robert T Judd	Frank Wood
Michael A Lutener	

Ken Ballard passed away in July 1994

Ian Ballard was elected at a bye-election on 22<sup>nd</sup> September 1994

# Parish Elections

1996	
lan G Ballard	Michael A Lutener
Maria L Brown	Dorothy M Reed
Stephen D Brown	Graham H Tippen
Roland R Day	Peter Tipples
Robert W Highwood	Frank Wood
Robert T Judd	

Frank Wood passed away in February 1998 Diana St Clair was elected on 7<sup>th</sup> May 1998 Stephen Brown resigned in August 1998 Bev Reid was elected on 15<sup>th</sup> October 1998

# **Parish Elections**

# 2000Richard P AdamDorothy M ReedIan G BallardBeverley J ReidMaria L BrownDiana S St ClairRoland R DayGraham E TippenMichael A LutenerPeter TipplesIan A NewtonImage: State State

# Parish Elections 2004

Richard P Adam	Dorothy M Reed
Maria L Brown	Beverley J Reid
Richard M Gething	Jena E S Scott
Michael A Lutener	Paula Spain
Lesley R Mannington	Graham H Tippen
lan A Newton	

Bev Reid resigned in May 2006

Bob Sancto was co-opted in June 2006

# Parish Elections

## 2008 – Uncontested

Richard P Adam	lan A Newton
Fiona J Baird	Dorothy M Reed
Maria L Brown	Beverley J Reid
Anne C Cox	Paula Spain
Michael A Lutener	Kate A Tippen
Lesley R Mannington	

# Parish Elections

## 2012 - Uncontested

Richard P Adam	Dorothy M Reed
Anne Boswell	Beverley J Reid
Maria L Brown	Jean M Robertson
Lesley R Mannington	Kate A Tippen
Jolyon E McCarthy	Andrew P Turner
lan A Newton	

Jolyon McCarthy and Bev Reid resigned in February 2013 John Rawlinson and John Weir were co-opted in June 2013 John Rawlinson resigned in December 2014 Chris Childs was co-opted in March 2015 John Weir resigned in November 2015

## **Parish Elections**

2016 - Uncontested

Richard P Adam	lan A Newton
Anne Boswell	Jean M Robertson
Maria L Brown	Kate A Tippen
Chris Childs	Andrew P Turner
Jane A Cowin	
Lesley R Mannington	

Sean Harvey co-opted July 2016

Chris Childs resigned September 2017

Jane Cowin resigned November 2017

Mick Jones was co-opted November 2017

Tom Stevens was co-opted March 2018

Sean Harvey resigned in March 2019

Chris Barker elected at By-Election in April 2019

# Parish Elections 2021 – Uncontested (no election in 2020 due to Covid-19 Pandemic)

Richard P Adam	Thomas Stevens
Chris Barker	Kate A Tippen
Anne Boswell	Andrew P Turner
Theresa Gibson	
lan A Newton	
Jean M Robertson	

Matt Besant and Matt Burton were co-opted in June 2021

Matt Burton and Chris Barker resigned in 2023 and Adrian Rabot and Mike Summersgill were coopted on 8<sup>th</sup> August 2023.