Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

2021 Elections

The Parish Council elections of 2021 were uncontested on 6th May due to only 9 nominations being received.  Therefore the following Councillors are in office until 2024 (unless resign etc):

Cllr Richard Adam
Cllr Chris Barker
Cllr Anne Boswell
Cllr Theresa Gibson
Cllr Ian Newton
Cllr Jean Robertson
Cllr Tom Stevens
Cllr Kate Tippen
Cllr Andy Turner

Co-option to fill the two vacancies will be held on 8th June 2021 at the Full council meeting.